Flat Earth? Really?

Posted: November 25, 2015 in Uncategorized

There is a great delusion going on, and you are most likely already deceived by it.

When I first saw Rob Skiba talking about the Flat Earth, I thought, “Oh no!  What is he thinking?”  Then I started investigating.  My family started investigating.

I believe that my family has come to the conclusion that the Bible says the earth is flat.  I believe that “monkey man science” or “science falsely so called” has lied to us.  Given that NASA is a government agency, I shouldn’t be surprised.

So.  Here we are.  We still have some questions, but we are choosing to take God at His Word.

Take a look at Rob’s first video:

Examining the Flat Earth, Part 1

Or go to his website specifically created for his research:

Testing the Globe

Leave a Reply

